I Mina'trentai Singko Na Liheslaturan Guåhan BILL STATUS

BILL NO.	SPONSOR	TITLE	DATE INTRODUCED	DATE REFERRED	CMTE REFERRED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	DATE COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	FISCAL NOTES	NOTES
Lot 285-35 (COR)		AN ACT TO AMEND § 77302(a) OF ARTICLE 3, CHAPTER 77, TITLE 10, GUAM CODE ANNOTATED AND TO ADD A NEW § 34126 TO ARTICLE 1, CHAPTER 34, TITLE 10, GUAM CODE AND TO ADD A NEW § 60205 TO ARTICLE 2, CHAPTER 60, TITLE 5, GUAM CODE AND TO REPEALED AND REENACT § 70.10.3 ARTICLE 1, CHAPTER 70, TITLE 9, GUAM CODE ANNOTATED AS § 34127 OF ARTICLE 1, CHAPTER 34, TITLE 10, GUAM CODE ANNOTATED RELATIVE TO AUTHORIZING VOLUNTEERS TO	8:41 a.m.	6/16/20	Committee on Health, Tourism, Historic Preservation, Land, and Justice			3/11/20	

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee, Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton. Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez, Member



Rennae Meno To: Clerk of the Legislature

> Attorney Ana Won Pat-Borja Legislative Legal Counsel

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee From: Chair, Committee on Rules

Re: Referral of Bill No. 285-35 (COR)

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As per my authority as Chair of the Committee on Rules and subject to §6.01(d), Rules VI of our Standing Rules, I am forwarding the referral of Bill No. 285-35 (COR).

Please ensure that the subject bill is referred to the Committee on Health, Tourism, Historic Preservation, Land and Justice, chaired by Senator Therese M. Terlaje.

I also request that the same be forwarded to the prime sponsor of the subject bill.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules



I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

June 16, 2020

COMMIT

TEE ON RULES

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

